Care Packages!

BkLCSG3CMAAJhSM.jpg largeAs some of you know, I recently moved to a new town in Glendale Heights, IL. I’ve decided to send out some care packages to get to know some of the local businesses in the area and introduce myself and the business. So I’ve been busy putting together some fun spring inspired samples, because we Chicagoans are SO READY for spring! Here’s an example of one of the care packages I’ve put together and will be shipping out this week.What do you guys think? What do you do to connect with people and businesses in your area?

If you know of any businesses that showcase local or independent designers and artists please let me know, I’d be glad to get in contact with them. Or if you run a business and are interested in networking, again, please contact me. I’d love to branch out some more!

Happy shopping everyone!

20170508_151936

Mandy

NiteDreamerDesigns

Handcrafted Swarovski Jewelry

Jewelry that Makes a Difference

 

Leave a Reply

